Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

"Peecock" Products

Started by Adio, March 02, 2011, 01:53:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Adio

Has anyone seen these products or heard of this company?

http://www.peecockproducts.com/index.php

I was searching for prosthetics the other day and stumbled across this website.  They have a "Pee-Cock" packer that they are marketing as a 3-in-1: packing, pissing, and playing.  It isn't a glue on and must be used with a harness. I think the inside is hollow for stp and play (a rod is inserted).  The packer only comes in brown though, but I suppose that's ideal for men of color.

I have no experience with these products personally.  Frankly, I'm not exactly sure how it would work.  A hollow packer seems like it would have very flimsy and unrealistic feeling.  I also worry about the legitimacy of the company.  It seems as if the products can only be purchased by cash or bank transfer.

Thoughts?  Experiences? 
  •  

chakka

Wow, this is really an interesting product....but I'd have to say it's a bit scary as well.  I would be afraid of impaling my partner with the rod and not know it until it's too late.  I mean, in the heat of the moment and all.  I'd be so afraid I'm going to town and the erection rod slips through and seriously hurt my partner.  I know they say they've tested them, but as with all packers & stp's they start to wear out a bit after wearing them day in and day out.   I just shutter at that thought.  The erection rod scares me too much. 

As far as it working, I really can't say how well or if it would work.  It looks like it would kind of work like a whizpacker.  Just position it and go. If that's the case, woohoo! That would be great.  However, I would concur with you about it being hollow and being flimsy.