Community Conversation > Non-binary talk

Non-Binary Introductions

<< < (2/203) > >>

cynthialee:
I am not an Androgyn. I am female.
I am married to Sevan so I come here and lurk these androgyn boards allot.

:)

runalan:
It's only in the last couple of years or so that I've started wondering about my gender, and  I'm just beginning to realise that as I was growing up, there were other people who did  the   thinking for me, and did it wisely, and I'm the last one to start thinking - after all, I must be, otherwise I wouldn't have joined this site. I wrote an  intro on the general site a couple of days ago, saying how I thought I should  class myself as androgyne. So here I am introducing myself on the androgyne site. I hope I can contribute.

In my early childhood I was a sissy sort of boy, not liking rough games or suchlike, and  I was born with a buried penis, and one of the bits of wisdom done over me was to prevent me being reassessed as a girl by interfering doctors.   Later on, my puberty didnt click in till I was 17, and was incomplete - my voice deepened, but I never grew much hair, and I still only have to shave once a week and didnt really grow at all down below. Also as I have only recently realised, I've got a girl-shaped frame, with wide hips and narrow shoulders. I've done the cogiati test and come out at 295, which is androgyne.