General Discussions > Photography

Share the photos you have taken

(1/36) > >>

Naeree:
Is there anyone here like doing photography. let's share photo and technique and experience. I got a old Canon and I just start serious photograph 9 months ago. So may be we can be Trans Photography Club here if anybody share the interest ^__^

here is some of my photo work

Laura_7:
I haven't photographed in a while...

you could play a bit with different apertures in general and see how much of the foreground and background gets sharp...

and you might try a few different settings of brightness, sometimes a bit lower brightness makes colours a bit more impressive...

all in all really good pictures imo  :)

what is the model of your cam ?
Btw older ones imo can make for more lively pictures... sometimes newer ones have a firmware which can make for too digital or fuzzy pics...

Samantha C:

Naeree

Love your idea, I am a Semipro photographer which is to say I shoot for money if I like the gig, but the real thing for me is to share the beautiful things we find in this world.  I love your center shot, the point of focus and the background leave me imagining the story of that glass and who shared it.  The portrait is really great shot too.

For technical sort I shoot with a D4s and a D810 (nikon),  when I can I'll definitely upload some pictures.

It would be great to know a little about each shot I sort of have the same questions, like camera, lens, methods used or maybe what inspired the shot.

Thanks for sharing some of the beautiful things in your life. 

Naeree:

--- Quote from: Samantha C on September 14, 2015, 12:16:51 am ---

Naeree

Love your idea, I am a Semipro photographer which is to say I shoot for money if I like the gig, but the real thing for me is to share the beautiful things we find in this world.  I love your center shot, the point of focus and the background leave me imagining the story of that glass and who shared it.  The portrait is really great shot too.