Community Conversation > Significant Others talk

Chat Saturday

(1/2) > >>

Peggiann:
Hi I know this is not much notice but let's shut for a Chat at 1:30 p.m Tomorrow Saturday the 7th of January.

I just got confirmation on another of us that was workiing out schedual. Lets try for then and see how we do getting as many SO's as we can to join in.

Looking forword to it.
Smiles,
Peggiann

sharidove:
What time pacific time?

Dennis:
I think they're EST, so it'd be 10:30 AM PST, Shari. And I will be on the ski hill at that time :)

Dennis

Peggiann:
Shari,
I hope you see this in time.
Yes Dennis is right it would be 10:30 a.m. your time Pacific time.
that would be 11:30 a.m. mountain time, and 12:30 a.m. Central tme and then of course the 1:30 Eastern Time.
Hope everyone can make it to CHat.

Smiles,
Peggiann

Peggiann:
Well... we are going to be on again today at 9:00 pm Eastern, 8:00pm Central, 7:00 Mountain and 6:00 Pacific Times. See you then.

Smiles,
Peggiann

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version