Author Topic: Need help hiding breast development  (Read 370 times)

Offline Laurel

• Visitor
Need help hiding breast development
« on: July 03, 2018, 02:20:51 pm »
Hey all,

I am new to Susans.org  :)

I am still stealthed IRL and after being on hormones for some time, my breasts are starting to show and bounce around when I go down stairs  ;D. I am still not ready to come out yet. My measurements are 37 inches to 33 inches frame size. I guess that makes me a B-cup according to the online bra size calculators? Still they look really small in the mirror...more like an A-cup  :'(

I have been shopping around and trying different undershirts/bodysuits/leotards without avail to wear under my shirts which don't look obviously like women's garments. It is really warm now in summer so I can't do something like wear a sports bra, a T-shirt over that and then my work shirt.

My requirements for the undershirt are:
  • Support the breasts and minimize bounce
  • Not inhibit or affect the development of the breasts
  • Passes for a male undershirt/T-shirt/singlet/compression shirt under my work shirt
  • Preferably be a leotard/bodysuit, rather than a woman's T-shirt, so that it can help me keep the male parts tucked  :'(
  • Be comfortable enough to wear during summer

I guess for passing as a male undershirt, there are a lot of cues that can give it away as female...sleeves too high, collar seam too narrow, color, lace/embroidery, etc...

My budget is about $5 a shirt, because I am a student and I plan to buy at least 7 to last me through each week. I intend to buy from Aliexpress.

Any recommendations?

Offline KathyLauren

• Casting off dull certainty
Re: Need help hiding breast development
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2018, 02:47:19 pm »
Hi, Laurel!

Welcome to Susan's.