Blogs > Member Blogs

MTF in need of help 2

<< < (73/77) > >>

Rachel:
@Margret, I have no doubts. I am a woman and I have been expressing 100% of the time since November 2015. I had FFS 9/2016 and GCS 11/2016.

I am looking for some face and tummy work in July 2022. I want to go with one of my girlfriends and my sister. Maybe my other girlfriend will go too. All of us getting work done. Now there is another covid variant and there is a lot of uncertainty.

I took my avatar down until I have work done.  Originally I took it off for another reason but that has changed.

I had gotten pricing from Dr. Cardenas. I am in the process of getting pricing from Dr. Sigler
----------------------------------

So I had a uti and at the urgent care I got on the scale and I was 175 and 6'1". This is with clothing on and flats. The nurse just touched the top of my head. I think the flats are maybe 1/2 inch or so high.

So I am less than 6'1". I started HRT at 6'3" 8 years ago. :)

Margrit:

--- Quote from: Rachel on November 27, 2021, 04:35:12 pm ---
I am looking for some face and tummy work in July 2022. I want to go with one of my girlfriends and my sister. Maybe my other girlfriend will go too. All of us getting work done. Now there is another covid variant and there is a lot of uncertainty.

--- End quote ---

Hi Rachel
I keep my fingers crossed for you and hope that everything turns out as you wish.
Take good care of yourself.
Best wishes
Margrit

Rachel:
I had 4 hours of electrolysis today at Papillion. My face is sore and black and blue.

I sent a second e-mail to Dr. Siegler. I think the first e-mail had too many pics to go through.

I was with my girlfriends E and M Friday night to Sunday Morning. I look forward to seeing them again next weekend.

Rachel Lynn

Northern Star Girl:

--- Quote from: Rachel on December 06, 2021, 06:15:01 pm ---I had 4 hours of electrolysis today at Papillion. My face is sore and black and blue.