Author Topic: Just a small update on myself  (Read 908 times)

Offline Asheylov

• Friend
Just a small update on myself
« on: January 18, 2021, 09:00:13 pm »
Hi all

I don't know if this is the right area to post this, but if is please let me know. thanks

so its been a while since i did a post just on how things are going.

i know i'm new to the transitioning part only 3 months in but feel a lot better.  ;D

So in the last 4 months i had broken up with my fiancée of 2 year after finding out she was using me for support, money and help her progress her career.  in those two years i stopped and tried to be straight for my family and her sake, but in the end with covid 19 and not having a job it went down hill. i tried everything to stay with her but ended up saving myself and started to transition after we ended the relationship.

so that was that part, it still hurts but getting over it slowly.

Other exciting news, i have taken a new career path and now studying to become a frontline paramedic here in Australia . sure it will take 3.5 years for 3 different course but worth the study and time and of course the people i'm doing my study with are open and accepting university that wants to help me and want to set up plans to help me progress with it all.  ;D

other exciting new, started Voice therapy, normal therapy and about to have a consultation to have electrolysis hair removal. but also growing out my hair its long enough to start straightening so that's good.

and i also told family and friends that i'm transgender. most accept it and happy with it, because the expected as much from me. they said i was gay but more . lol

only downside is that my parents don't accept it and never will. but i'm still do what i feel is right and moving forward with life.

i hope to write more soon as i know i don't post much here as i like to keep to myself. lol

thank you all for listen to me  :angel:

SRS: TBA
FFS: TBA
VFS: TBA  - soon due to being free.

Offline Maid Marion