Author Topic: What to do if i wish to be a women but yet i want to keep my male genitalia  (Read 350 times)

Offline ErinaGaming

• Visitor
Just as in the question, what to do if i run into a situation in which i want and need to have a female body but i wish to keep male genitalia, and functioning male genitalia to be exact?
im sorry if i posted it somehow wrong, it's my first time, thank you.

Offline Rakel

• Formerly known as Dani
  • Rakel@susans.org

Good evening ErinaGaming,

I noticed that this is your very first post here at Susan's Place.

I would like to take a few minutes and Officially Welcome you to Susan's Place.

We a supportive website for everyone with any kind of gender related issue. We have many members here who are underage and we must keep Susan's Place Family Friendly for these members. Because of this, Susan's Place is moderated. We have 20 rules all of us must abide by and these are listed in the Terms of Service. I will post the links to the Terms of Service below along with links to other important information.

Again welcome to Susan's Place.

Also, If you have a few moments, please consider stopping by our Introductions Forum and tell us a little about yourself.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Things that you should read

___________________________________________________________________________________

And now back to your questions.

There are many members here who wish to do the exact same thing as yourself. Many of these members describe themselves as Non-OP or sometimes Gender Fluid. The term you use pretty much depends on how you see yourself and how you want to live your life.

We also have many members here who are Cross Dressers. Many are incredibly feminine in appearance, but chose to keep their male genitalia as it is.

What you chose to do is totally your decision.

Take care and we will be seeing you in the forums.  :-*