Author Topic: Dilation the final break through  (Read 707 times)

Offline Carla68

• Friend
Dilation the final break through
« on: January 10, 2022, 06:26:58 am »
Hi All,

I have been doing my dilation twice a day for 6 months now and last night had a break through with number 4!!

DSize Length Maximum functional diameter
1 ± 85mm ± 22mm
2 ± 105mm ± 27mm
3 ± 135mm ± 32mm
4 ± 160mm ± 37mm

Number 1 and 2 were used to start with when everything was a touch sore and I progressed to trying 1, 2 and 3 next.

My depth is about 10cms and had a breakthrough with number 3 in October get the extra few cm's

I was home in the UK with my family for Christmas and didn't get to dilate as much as I would have liked and was starting to worry losing some depth on Number 3

I have been back in Holland a few days and being in Quarantine has given me extra time, along with a suggestion in another post to dilate longer if you can so I have been doing that

I used number 3 for 45 mins last night and then tried number 4 it went in the normal 6-7 cms I was also able to recharge my Satisfyer 2 and thought i would try a bit of clitoral stimulation with the dilator still inserted. At some point i think the expression "I tried to ride the dilator" would be accurate and to my surprise during a push it slid in the extra depth.

There was a definite bump that i had to get the dilator over and I'm not sure if something made of something less rigid would do this with out pain to its owner!!!

I'm a little sore today but am looking forward to dilation today to see if can repeat the depth (maybe without the satisfyer)

Carla
Carla

FFS 22-6-21
GRS 22-6-21

Offline Carla68

• Friend
Re: Dilation the final break through
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2022, 02:10:46 pm »
Well I have managed a whole week on the large Dilator I can still walk and cycle ok

It does take a bit of extra gel and takes a minute or 2 to push through the extra bit but I think i have the jist of it now.