Community Conversation > Crossdresser talk

Been trying out my Epilator

<< < (3/3)

Nora Kay:

--- Quote from: Tig58072 on January 23, 2022, 07:26:45 pm ---I have been shaving my legs for several years. Recently I bought a Braun epil 5 this is a shaver and it has epilator attachment. I used it later for the first time last week and then yesterday I used it again. I shaved both my arms and my legs with it both times. Last week I had to put it in low and just really really take my time with it and yesterday I was able to run it on high and move along better. When it pulls out the hair it makes a red spot so if you have a bunch of hairs in one spot you tend to look like you got a rash but it goes away in a day. That was my arms mainly. I have shaved my legs for years so there was just a few red dots really there. But it makes my arms and legs feel real smooth afterwards. My arms I didn't really do a very good job last week which gave me plenty more hairs to pull this time and I see you when I look in the light that they're still a few here and there I didn't get. But I did not need to shave my arms and legs all last week. I was wondering if anybody had tried this on their face? I would really like to get those hairs gone and smooth. So far what I have seen this thing works really good. But you have to grit your teeth to use it of course....

--- End quote ---