Susan's Place Transgender Resources

News and Events => Calendar of events => Topic started by: Alice Skye on March 27, 2021, 10:46:24 am

Title: Transgender Day of Visibility
Post by: Alice Skye on March 27, 2021, 10:46:24 am
Hi all,

TDoV is happening shortly but in advance of the big day we at Be (a registered transgender charity based in Northeast England) are hosting a small event on Facebook on Sunday and you are all welcome to join us if you wish:



We are showcasing videos from 5pm on Sunday (28 March 2021) and then a live Q&A panel at 7pm (all times UK GMT). These will then be made available for viewing afterwards.


The live events will be on Facebook:

5pm (UK GMT:  12noon US EDT: 9am US PDT): [MEDIA=facebook]BeTransNB/posts/5105493252854552[/MEDIA]

7pm (UK GMT: 2pm US EDT: 11am US PDT): [MEDIA=facebook]BeTransNB/posts/5105573179513226[/MEDIA]


I hope you can join us (I will be on the panel so you can get your revenge by asking me really difficult questions - ha ha ha).


Alice

Title: Transgender Day of Visibility
Post by: Alice Skye on March 31, 2021, 11:33:08 am
A collection of our TDoV videos 2021:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwg9SFsuFSCaWCcMOY-QJNKXNFZmmm7Zy (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwg9SFsuFSCaWCcMOY-QJNKXNFZmmm7Zy)


Happy Transgender Day of Visibility Everyone!
Title: Re: Transgender Day of Visibility
Post by: Pammie on March 31, 2021, 04:48:49 pm
A collection of our TDoV videos 2021:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwg9SFsuFSCaWCcMOY-QJNKXNFZmmm7Zy (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwg9SFsuFSCaWCcMOY-QJNKXNFZmmm7Zy)


Happy Transgender Day of Visibility Everyone!



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk