Author Topic: Chat Saturday  (Read 3973 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Peggiann

Chat Saturday
« on: January 07, 2006, 12:39:58 am »
Hi I know this is not much notice but let's shut for a Chat at 1:30 p.m Tomorrow Saturday the 7th of January.

I just got confirmation on another of us that was workiing out schedual. Lets try for then and see how we do getting as many SO's as we can to join in.

Looking forword to it.
Smiles,
Peggiann

sharidove

Re: Chat Saturday
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2006, 02:24:22 am »
What time pacific time?

Offline Dennis

  • Fishin' Fool
  • Family
  • *****
  • Posts: 4,636
  • Reputation: +50/-0
  • Gender: Male
Re: Chat Saturday
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2006, 09:36:06 am »
I think they're EST, so it'd be 10:30 AM PST, Shari. And I will be on the ski hill at that time :)

Dennis

Peggiann

Re: Chat Saturday
« Reply #3 on: January 07, 2006, 12:02:01 pm »
Shari,
I hope you see this in time.
Yes Dennis is right it would be 10:30 a.m. your time Pacific time.
that would be 11:30 a.m. mountain time, and 12:30 a.m. Central tme and then of course the 1:30 Eastern Time.
Hope everyone can make it to CHat.

Smiles,
Peggiann

Peggiann

Re: Chat Saturday
« Reply #4 on: January 07, 2006, 06:35:06 pm »
Well... we are going to be on again today at 9:00 pm Eastern, 8:00pm Central, 7:00 Mountain and 6:00 Pacific Times. See you then.

Smiles,
Peggiann

Shelley

Re: Chat Saturday
« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2006, 10:21:32 pm »
I'm glad to see it's not just me trying to figure out the time thingy.

Shelley

Tags: