Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Packer placement/how to?

Started by Russ, September 07, 2011, 11:18:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Russ

I was wondering if anyone could help me out. I just got the GV sailor packer 4". I wore it today but it was rather uncomfortable and kept falling down. By the end of the day, I started to notice it less and less, which was good. I knew it was there, so it made me feel really nice and manly. I was wondering the "correct" placement of a packer. I've heard you move the actual penis to the left if you are right handed and vise-versa, and leave the testes in the center. Are there any other tips? Also the packer is a bit sticky and is, well to be blunt sticking to my pubes. And it hurts! Would is work better if I shaved my pubes? I'm a totally newbie with packers, so any help would be appreciated!

Edit: I'm wearing boxer briefs
  •  

Alex37

The side you choose doesn't matter; just choose the one that's most comfortable.  Cover it in something like gold bond powder before you wear it.  That should keep it from sticking. 
If you're going through hell, keep going.   Winston Churchill
  •  

JohnAlex

•  

Ender

I could never pack with boxer briefs.  They just weren't snug enough to hold the packer in 'correct anatomical position' and it kept shifting around.  I preferred snug briefs and didn't have problems with it falling out or shifting.  YMMV.

I placed it so the base of the shaft was just over my own penis (maybe a little higher), then put the shaft pointed slightly up and just above the leg band (left or right is personal preference).  You can put the shaft over the testicles, but I always found the bulge from that to be too big.  You can also put the shaft straight up, but I found that bulge to be too small.  I was packing with a 3.5" Mango STP (they use a cyberskin Mr. Limpy for those).