Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

What job/occupation do you do?

Started by Mahsa Tezani, October 03, 2011, 11:27:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

tekla

I'm the head tech at the Warfield, and the regular 'special guest star tech' at the Fillmore.

I also do contract research for selected clients on selected topics.
FIGHT APATHY!, or don't...
  •  

JenJen2011

I work in the call center of a medical practice. I have plans to start my own home-based business though.
"You have one life to live so live it right"
  •  

Annah

right now I am a Pastor/Teacher/Student.
  •  

foot_lover_jess

Senior Application Developer and Network Administrator
  •  

RachaelAnn22

I work in a factory with rubber,molds and presses.Rachael
  •  

Mahsa Tezani

Quote from: tekla on October 04, 2011, 05:09:40 AM
I'm the head tech at the Warfield, and the regular 'special guest star tech' at the Fillmore.

I also do contract research for selected clients on selected topics.

SF resident too?
  •  

Lee

I worked as a jeweler in a repair shop through college.  Now that I'm done I'm looking for a pharmacy technician job and then hopefully pharmacy school.
Oh I'm a lucky man to count on both hands the ones I love

A blah blog
http://www.susans.org/forums/index.php/board,365.0.html
  •  

JessicaH

I am a "Special Operations Manager". I am the one person in the company of 3,000 people that gets tasked with whatever everyone else can't do. Most of the time I am figuring out my job as I'm doing it or as I'm bidding it. I have a lot of latitude to do things my way and they trust me to get stuff done without too much grilling.