News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Hey I want to met someone to help me...

Started by cutienikki, March 25, 2007, 03:39:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

cutienikki

Hey Ladies, :D

I have never done something like this before so im kinda nervous. :embarrassed: I'm just starting out and I have no idea what to do. ??? I have no clothes, cosmetics, shoes, ANYTHING! So I'm looking to you ladies to help me. Maybe go shopping with me, and help me with a total makeover! ;D I think i would feel sooo much more comfortable with someone else by my side to help me out. Im in San Diego, and looking for a friend to make me feel better and help me get started. :) Im not so much a tg but dressing makes me feel good. :-\ I would love someone to help me. THANX!!! :-*
  •  

Yvonne

even if I wanted to. probably I live far away from you.  just go to the main page and try all the links there.
  •  

Danielle_oc_ca

Hi:

I'm in Orange County and I have to say that San Diego has a really hot TG scene. It seems to center around Jenice Bay who used to hang out at the SRO, somewhere on 5th or 6th. She has a Yahoo group called San Diego Hotties or something like that. Maybe through there you can find someone to help.

Myself I have been to San Diego many times "en femme". In spite of being a Navy town they seem to be really accepting.

Otherwise drop me a note at danielle_oc_ca@yahoo.com. I'm still 90 miles away but so far it appears I'm the closest you have.