Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

Do souls have a gender

Started by anjaq, September 10, 2013, 05:47:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

karina13

Spirits are genderless. This transition I think has a lot to do with consciousness, but really this experience is so deep as to even figure out an explanation, as I'm still learning myself. I think the learning experience has a lot to do with why many of us chose to be this way.

Quote from: Ms Grace on July 18, 2014, 05:54:30 PM
I would be inclined to say the soul doesn't have a gender, but it doesn't explain why one might not feel comfortable in the gender of their physical body, unless of course the perception of gender is neural wiring in the brain separate from from XX/XY/etc chromosomes and reproductive/hormonal systems.

I have a complex, non religious spiritual approach to life, while my mind/ego doesn't always agree with the path in life my soul has chosen for this existence it has certainly proved challenging but rewarding experience.

Yes, Sista Grace! My approach is quite complex, and it seems we have similar views on this. I try to simplify explanations to those who aren't spiritual, and it just winds up confusing people I guess because we're on different levels on consciousness, and because it's hard to explain such deep things in a simple way. But hey, we're all here to learn, and some just aren't ready. I feel my take on my transition seems to change (for the better) constantly with each new thing I learn.
:icon_hug: All you need is LOVE! <3

"When you show up authentic, you create a space for others to do the same. Walk in your truth." :icon_kiss:
  •  

Evienne