Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Sex change via quantum physics

Started by TiffanyJ, June 17, 2014, 10:17:59 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

TiffanyJ

Hi I'm mtf and am new to this site. The reason this topic has been called sex change via quantum physics is because I'm studying this field and came across something really interesting, there's a very high possibility scientifically that by using positive thought and feeling you can change the world you live in and there's proof for this but I'm not sure if you can post links here so I will give you the scientists name, Gregg Bradon. He's a physicist. Anyway the possibility is that you could transition without actually taking hormones or getting surgery which I personally think would be amazing! When I say thought and feeling what I mean is they done this on a cancer patient by treating the cancer as if it was already gone and and used their emotions too, it worked so maybe there's a good change transsexual people can do this too. Thoughts? I really hope you're able to understand what I mean because I may have no explained it well enough.
  •  

Jessica Merriman

A big warm welcome to the family Tiffany! I think if you wait to will yourself into transition though you will never get there at all. I was a Paramedic for 28 years and I have seen some incredible stories of survival and overcoming odds, but nobody spontaneously changed gender or was miraculously healed of a terminal illness.. You are going to have to spend a lot of time, energy and money just like the rest of us. Here you will find proven ways to transition and merge with society successfully and have continual support. Here is a BIG HUG  :icon_hug: to welcome you and make you feel right at home!  :)

Please review these important topics

•  

TiffanyJ