Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Your biggest clockers?

Started by Kamiki, November 06, 2014, 10:52:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kamiki

I was thinking today and I got to pondering my clockers and what order they came in and who would notice which.

Men- Almost always note my height/.shoulders, and chest size. Eyes will fall to the floor then trace me back up. If a guy was going to clock me with a Sir it is usually after they noted my petite for my build breasts (they were not proportionally appropriate to my frame).

Women- Almost always settle their gaze on my T-Section if they are going to Sir me. They note the orbital bone and brows.

Both-  I have been a professional Voice Actress in my past. I can range anywhere from petite Irish woman to Russian man with my voice. If I get too excited however I can start to feel the lower end vibrate and it gives me a androgynous voice that combined with the others can clock me. Yeson is something I will not consider until I am done doing voice work.

Breasts are taken care of as of today. A gorgeous DD (maybe E, can never really do a true cc to cup size guess).

Face is next on my list. Narrowing down my short list, but ironically I keep finding myself drawn to the less aggressive surgeons despite my feeling that I need some work and non aggressive may not cut it.

#20 of 20 on this page of Dr. Speigel's is my ideal level of transformation so I know he is capable of it.

Of Dr Mayer it is Gia who appeals to me, but I see no one with my general range of needs in his portfolio on his website.

I have signed up to join the FFS group but as of yet have not been accepted.

What I "think" I need.

Orbital Bony Contouring
Brow Bossing work ( I think that is what it is called...)
Rhinoplasty
Eyebrow lift
Possibly Cheek Implants
Blepharoplasty
Hariline advance
Facelift

What I feel may be optional

Chin work, shaping or implant
Jaw work, tapering