Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

I'm not gonna shave until someone makes me

Started by KamTheMan, November 30, 2014, 07:03:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

KamTheMan

Hey guys. Been having beard envy again. I'm a ski lift operator at a resort so I'm outside in the cold most of the day. The other day me and a co-worker, who has a decent stache/goatee, we're seeing guys will full beard getting on the lift. Not needing face masks because of their beards. We were talking being jealous about not being able to grow something like that. Then later with my other co-workers talking about the same thing, he says to me "You don't even look like you can grow any facial hair dude your face is so smooth."  :embarrassed: ugh so awful. I now haven't shaved in a week. I have a single thick hair sprouting under my chin. The rest is just very blonde, thin, and kinda fuzzy. My mustache hair is very soft and mostly blonde. But I want to look like I have something on my face for frick sake!! I just want to avoid shaving for as long as possible. Until my mom makes me or someone at work actually notices it and makes me shave it. I just wanna look older. I lied about my age the other day because I was stressed out. My co-worker looks so much older than me. Turns out I'm almost 5 years older than him. I'm buggin right now.

•  

FriendsCallMeChris

Not shaving sounds like the practical thing to do for the weather!  Here's hoping you have something to show for it by the end of ski season!
Chris
Chris
  •  

morganFW