Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

Getting started

Started by PhoenixGurl2016, January 09, 2015, 10:25:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

PhoenixGurl2016

Getting started what are some things I should have? Any brand or list of items? If you would like to give me tips I can send a picture of my face if needed

•  

Jessica_Rainshadow

Hey Amanda, this is a really broad question and I'm no expert but I'll try to help....The thing is every woman does things differently and to figure out what works best for you you either have to trial and error it or ask the sales people for advice or a make over. My wife has been helpful for me, but she's not really big on make up so I've done a lot of trial and error myself and also got some help at Sephora. Another thing is YouTube has million application technique videos that can be really helpful.