Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

Warning: Angry Frustrated Rant

Started by CarrotInsanity, April 08, 2015, 07:46:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CarrotInsanity

Because I don't want to use swear words on here, I'm going to replace all filthy terms with the word apple.  Apple, apple, apple APPLE APPLE.

My mom called today.  She's in the hospital.  I'm living with my dad currently.  She's wondering why I'm not at my grandma's, why I'm still at my cheating no-good devil dad's house. 

Well, I reply, I don't have any good reason to be at my grandma's.  I can do my schoolwork from any location (I'm an online student) and I'm more comfortable at my dad's.  My grandmother won't accept me.  And my mother is in the hospital, so...I'm not even seeing her on a daily basis.

She responds that my grandmother called me an >-bleeped-< for legitimate reasons.  That I'm spitting in the face of God's creation or something, by dressing in dude's clothes. 

I kind of wanted to avoid this topic.  It'd just make me upset, ya know?  But she keeps pushing it, and, me being the dumbapple that I am, I blew up and told her that I was born in the wrong body. 

I'm such a applish jackapple son of an apple, ya know?  What closeted teen in their right mind even comes out to a ridiculously conservative parent? 

Now, I'm not dependent on my mother.  She doesn't work.  She's struggling herself, emotionally wise.

But, she has resources.  Like my evangelical grandmother.  She said she would get me help and support to "heal" from this temptation.  WTAPPLE.  What if they try to drag me to conversion therapy or something?