Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

bi-gender transitions

Started by catandry, May 15, 2015, 12:12:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

catandry

i was born female but obviously switch back and forth. i am currently identifying male. my problem is i have pretty big boobs and pretty female face. does anyone have any recommendations on how to hide the boobs and how to look more masculine? i tried on my own from a website, but i think im failing. lol

This is Cat: (my female side - biological side)

This is Ry, my male side (who im identifying with now)
"Don't try to sleep through the end of the world and bury me alive. 'Cause I won't give up without a fight." - Panic! At The Disco
  •  

KristinaM

Making your eyebrows bushier would help probably. Use makeup for that maybe? Idk, I'm still a makeup noob.
  •  

CarlyMcx

I grew up in West L.A. and a bunch of my friends ended up working behind the cameras in Hollywood, so I learned a few tricks here and there  (these are from a buddy of mine who moonlights doing makeup for drag queens and drag kings):

1)  You can use makeup to add a little five o'clock shadow to your upper lip and chin;

2)  You can use contouring makeup on your forehead to emphasize the orbital bones around the eyes and make it look like you have masculine brow bosses;

3)  Try to lessen the arch in your eyebrows when in guy mode.  Men's eyebrows tend to go straight across and sit lower above the eyes, and they may even be a little higher on the inside than on the outside;