Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Hello everybody, a new member here!!!

Started by rose_thorn, May 27, 2015, 03:46:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

rose_thorn

A male to female, non operative, transgender woman. Started my transition when I was 27 years old - that was 3 years ago.

Living in Central Florida now with my hubby, I absolutely love seafood, I work as a Back-End Developer and very much 420 friendly ;)

I have issues just like anyone else and often need others opinions and advice. thought this would be the pragmatic place for that.

bellow is a before and after:

Before: 2012

Today:

cheers
  •  

Ms Grace

Hey Rose Thorn!

Welcome to Susan's  :)  Great to have you here - looking forward to seeing you around the forum.

Thanks for sharing - a very inspirational transition! Congrats.

Please check out the following links for site rules, helpful tips and other info...

Cheers

Grace
Grace
----------------------------------------------
Transition 1.0 (Julie): HRT 1989-91
Self-denial: 1991-2013
Transition 2.0 (Grace): HRT June 24 2013
Full-time: March 24, 2014 :D
  •  

katrinaw

Welcome Rose

What a transition, congrats

I love seafood too....

Look forward to seeing you about the forums

L Katy  :-*
Long term MTF in transition... HRT since ~ 2003...
Journey recommenced Sept 2015  :eusa_clap:... planning FT 2016  :eusa_pray:

Randomly changing 'Katy PIC's'

Live life, embrace life and love life xxx
  •  

V M

Hi Rose  :icon_wave:

Welcome to Susan's  :)  Glad to have you here, join on in the fun

Hugs

V M
The main things to remember in life are Love, Kindness, Understanding and Respect - Always make forward progress

Superficial fanny kissing friends are a dime a dozen, a TRUE FRIEND however is PRICELESS

- V M
  •  

rose_thorn

Thank you ladies :)

Hey, quick question:
What are the differences between the membership subscription options???