News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

How to HRT?

Started by 一二三四, November 06, 2016, 09:46:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

一二三四

Hello,everyone ,nice to meet you!
I am chinese。In china there is no hospital which treat transgenders。We transgenders have to look for useful information on  Internet。In the information ,some are useful ,but the other may be harmful
I heard that in some countys transgenders can be well HRT by regular hospital。Can I be lucky enough to meet someone that tell me  what drug they use and how to use?
I'm not good at English 。 If somewhere is incorrect,I'm very very sorry
You can also send to my E-mail:okok2013@foxmail.com
  •  

Dena

Welcome to Susan's Place. The site rules prohibit providing dosage information but we can tell you how to be treated safely. Normally a form of Estradiol is used for MTFs and blood levels are checked looking for a value between 100-200 pg/ml. To do this you will need to find a place that can check both hormone levels and run general blood tests including liver function test as the biggest risk is liver damage. You also might want to check this thread as it contains other information that you may find useful.

We issue to all new members the following links so you will best be able to use the web site.

Things that you should read

Rebirth Date 1982 - PMs are welcome - Use [email]dena@susans.org[/email] or Discord if your unable to PM - Skype is available - My Transition
If you are helped by this site, consider leaving a tip in the jar at the bottom of the page or become a subscriber
  •  

KayXo

Quote from: Dena on November 07, 2016, 12:03:59 AM
Normally a form of Estradiol is used for MTFs and blood levels are checked looking for a value between 100-200 pg/ml.