Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

help me!!

Started by Trisha Mills, March 24, 2017, 11:20:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Trisha Mills

idk if i am confused..... since high school i have felt different(actually since i was 8)but high school really made it come out. it was when i went through home ed. is where i was taught about transgender and its when it clicked maybe that's what i have been feeling but i just pushed it aside and forgot about it until later.

2years later is when i started hearing her(more like screaming) i found out with help from the interweb about what i was feeling i watched hundreds of youtube videos of mtf transitions and watching them made me depressed i read countless blogs and forums took countless online psychology test everything they said i felt so i just repressed her again

but when i graduated i could still hear her more so now and gave in; i bought some clothes,shaved my legs,wore makeup when i could but had to be in uber stealth mode couldn't have mom find out then i got invited to move back to my dad's he wanted help starting a business so i purged again and repressed her again.

i wanted to tell somebody anybody but couldn't. couldn't tell mom or dad they freaked when i told them i was bi and the rest of the family was the same way so how could i tell them THIS so i just buckled down and concentrated on building me and my dad's store and doing construction and firefighting on the side as well. full denial?? only comfort was alcohol the only thing that made me numb and didn't have to deal with the pain.

but now more than 9 years later she is still here and i don't know if i crazy or just lost and confused it feels like a roller coaster day by day and year by year as i type this i have a pain in my chest happens every time.....

Please help me understand!
  •  

Dena