Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

This is my story - still struggling with transition

Started by Initama, March 07, 2018, 06:51:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Initama

Hey Everyone, this is my first post on this site and i'll try to tell you who i am, and what my story is. i'm still struggling about the decision i'll be making.

Who am i ?

I am a 23 years old man, i'm mostly masculine and kinda muscular (to give you an idea: 250 at the bench press). i'm from a little town where there is only 5000 people. I work as an electronic tech but willing to go back at the university next semester. i live with my girlfriend of 4 years, we are pretty much everything for each other, i couldn't think of what my life could be without her. People could describe me as a kind-hearted person, always there for my friends, we could also say people can approach me very easily, i'm a charismatic person.
i've pretty much had a baby face until i was able to grow a beard, approximately at the age of 21 (i now look super manly, people often tell me i look 30, but if i shave i'd still look like a 15year old

Who was i ?

When i was little, i didn't have alot of friends, i'd say only 2 friends. I was a chubby little boy. i started gaming when i grew up to puberty , like intense gaming (i could not see the sun for the entire weekend, and it happened alot). I never really liked how i looked aswell and wasn't looking too much in a mirror. I continued on that pattern till the age of 16, when i started to go out at the bar (yeah we could go out to get a drink at 16), and hitting the gym (a little beard helped me surpass that look that i couldn't bear to see). My compulsive gaming stopped back then, the gym was all i could think of (going approximately 6 days a week, and also 3 days where i'd go Boxing (even though i never entered the ring, only in the bag)).