Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

Transgendering not only without GRS but without HRT? Let me explain...

Started by Josephine8Alexandria, April 10, 2018, 04:11:08 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Josephine8Alexandria

I was wondering if any man-to-woman transgender is going forward with it not only without GRS, but even without HRT. I know a fine looking younger transgender (27) who used hormones that she ordered on line for a while, but quit them all.  She "accomplishes" "being a woman" by breast implants, woven-in wigs, mannerisms, and voice alone. She keeps advising me to do the same.  If anyone has read my posts before, you know I am a big fan of Doctor John O'Dea of Los Angeles California, whom I have gone to twice already.  But even his powerful pellet based HRT does not seem to be changing me much.  It has grown some barely A-cup breasts which make a good basis for sub-glandular breast implants. She says do that, plus some kind of butt implants and some facial stuff, and, in my case, a face lift, and call it "a day". We plan to do that in Thailand.  The HRT's estrogen affects my heart in some way... when the estradiol starts coming down, I have pesky PACs, that is, heart bumps.  Now, I'm going to have that mother-(BEEP) ablated so that will not be a factor any more, but still, even without that... and of course, SHE does not have that... I wonder...  Should I just let the pellets run their course, let the testosterone come back, maybe even enhance it, then get the "woman form" by exercising the heck out of the hips, legs, butt, however, very little on the upper body?  (Even with lots of testosterone, the upper body will not develop without exercise.  Just that testosterone makes the muscles m