News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

What is your favorite makeup item?

Started by ChrissyRyan, October 28, 2018, 02:24:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Linde

Quote from: Sky1090 on December 01, 2018, 04:46:21 PM
Eyeshadow and eyeliner for sure. I love  subtle yet smokey eye look. I've got nice brown eyes and love to make them stand out more with the right colors and shades. Maybe once I reach the required post count I can show off a little. I'm no makeup expert, but I know my way around a brush set so to speak lol
I for one, could use all the help and information I can get!  I don't know how you ladies do that with your eyes, if I came even close with anything, they shut up like Fort Knox!
02/22/2019 bi-lateral orchiectomy

•  

Sky1090

Quote from: Dietlind on December 01, 2018, 06:24:11 PM
I for one, could use all the help and information I can get!  I don't know how you ladies do that with your eyes, if I came even close with anything, they shut up like Fort Knox!

I'd be happy to lend tips. I'm only 28 but I've been playing with makeup since I was 10 and wore it frequently in high school. Like I said. I'm no expert, but I can get by lol
  •  

Linde

Quote from: Sky1090 on December 01, 2018, 08:09:09 PM
I'd be happy to lend tips. I'm only 28 but I've been playing with makeup since I was 10 and wore it frequently in high school. Like I said. I'm no expert, but I can get by lol
Thanks, for me you would have to write a manual "how to".  First I would need to know how to put anything on or around my eyes.  i can't even come close to them and the lids shut down for good!

•  

Sky1090

Quote from: Dietlind on December 01, 2018, 08:17:40 PM
Thanks, for me you would have to write a manual "how to".  First I would need to know how to put anything on or around my eyes.  i can't even come close to them and the lids shut down for good!