Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Trucker Up!

Started by heatherrose, January 08, 2009, 11:24:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

I am a longhaul trucker. I'm wondering if anyone who visits Susan's is also a Driver.

10 Rodger, BEEP!
I used to be a driver.
I'd like to become a truck driver.
No.
What self respecting TG would want to drive a truck?.
All truckers are scum of the earth!
What a useless waste of bits!

heatherrose

Hey Y'all,

Just wondering, I've meet several out here
and I always mention Susan's.
Drop me a line, through my profile.

Always Love,
                                                                     Heather Rose.
"I have always wanted to have a neighbor just like you,
I've always wanted to live in a neighborhood with you.

So let's make the most of this beautiful day,
Since we're together, we might as well say,
Would you be mine?
Could you be mine?
Won't you be my neighbor?" - Fred Rogers
  •  

sd

I have a class A and have used it on occasion but not for long haul, just dump. It's nice to know I have it if I need it.
  •  

Janet_Girl

That's a big 10-4 there Rubber Duck.  I used to drive Long Haul as a Bed Bugger for Mayflower.  And I some times miss it.  But know how truckers can be I am glad I am not a She Trucker, Although there are more and more out three

Janet

•  

heatherrose

Thanks for stopping by, answering my poll and droppin' me a line.
This is a way of life that few understand, including those involved in it.
Its hard to get into, hard to get out of and if you do succede in getting away,
it is difficult to stay away! At least it's been that way for me.
I've been around it since the late sixties. A memory that I have,
after "Looking up into the faucet" (note shameless plug for my Blog),is Mama
holding me on her hip and watchin' Dad back the truck into the driveway.
Well, more later, I gotta get back to it, I wanna be home