Main Menu

TORN BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

Started by postoplesbian, December 07, 2008, 12:25:59 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

postoplesbian

TORN BETWEEN TWO WORLDS

ONE OF COMFORT WITH PEOPLE I NEVER GET

ONE WITH THE SPIRITS I ALWAYS FEEL

The following is a post i sent out to a group of rainbow people. Yes i know comfort in my shed but also i know or feel the spirits above calling me to walk.

Hello i am a Twospirit + my rainbow name is whitecloud from 1982 rainbow Boise Idaho.I was the delivery owner of the truck that brought the food from the co-op to the land. Before then i had started a recycling center in 1975 in southern Humboldt county Calif at the redway container site. I was the first person to monitor the site after the garberville burning dump was closed. Others took over what i started and its still running to this day. I have been serving above for many years trying to educate all about the need to conserve and preserve mother earth. I am presently living on a farm in central Pa and i travel by horse and buggy and help an elderly amish couple with their organic farm. Previously i had built green homes in delaware county Pa and helped recovering addicts with safe homes from 1986 to 1997. From 2001 to 2004 and have helped two spirit people to have safe homes around the USA. From 2004 to 2008 i helped two elders and planted many fruit trees and berries. From feb 2007 till today i have volunteered to get Barack Obama elected in hopes of stoping the warring. I have lived all over the USA doing many positive things to help educate people about the need to use less. In 2004 i gave away the balance of all i owned to be poor and be able to hear from the spirits above more clearly. I am preparing for the up coming days ahead where i will travel by walking and with my horse and leave the buggy behind and live off mother earth. I seek others who are so inspired to lead this life. I am of great health and ability to survive and do the spirits above bidding. Previous