Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

Hello out there in tv land...

Started by Miss LXC 2.0, July 18, 2009, 05:10:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Miss LXC 2.0

I got off my lazy behind and joined this forum because my friend is a member. My name is Lexie. I am a 37 (going on 18) transsexual female who has lived as a woman for about a year and a half. I have little or no biological family members that support me but I am a better person having coming to recognizing who I was. I am a musician as well as gourmet chef.
Hugs~

Miss LXC 2.0
  •  

finewine

A very warm welcome to you!

ps. please feed me :)  I adore fine dining with my fine wining, hehe
  •  

Miss LXC 2.0

I haven't figured how to fix my profile up. I promise that I have a face. LOL
I'll even post pictures of food.
  •  

Janet_Girl

Hi Miss LXC 2.0, :icon_wave:

Welcome to our little family. Over 2700 strong. That would be one heck of a family reunion.

Feel free to post your successes/failures, Hopes/dreams.  Ask questions and seek answers. Give and receive advice.

But remember we are family here, your family now. And it is always nice to have another sister. :icon_hug:

And be sure to check out

It takes 15 posts to be able to do anything with your profile.  You will get there quick.

Janet
  •  

gennee

Welcome to the group, Miss LXC. Hope you like it here.

Gennee

:)

Be who you are.
Make a difference by being a difference.   :)

Blog: www.difecta.blogspot.com
  •  

Miss LXC 2.0

Oh since I used to teach horticulture, any questions about houseplants, turf, ornamentals , general gardening information I will happily try to give an answer to.
  •  

Robyn

TV land????  I suppose we do have some transvestites here.  <grins>