Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

so what do girls do for hobbies?

Started by YellowDaisy, January 24, 2010, 03:03:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lexine

Not sure if this will count, but there's this girl that was doing a crossword puzzle at a bar at BJ's while having lunch.
  •  

Nicky

I love building around the home, putting in concrete, brick work, painting etc..
I play pen and paper role-playing games
I am a drummer in a rock band
I write stories and poetry
I chat online
I like to cook.
Reading
  •  

Jillieann Rose

O ooh I like to cooking too.
But I keep burning things. :embarrassed:
I'm eating Cajun brownies that I made. :icon_blah:
My spouse won't touch them. 
Jillieann
  •  

V M

I love cooking now that things are turning out much better than they use to  :laugh:

Actually, I've gotten to the point were I don't really want to go out to eat because the grubs I make are much tastier and I can make them for much less... It would be nice to have a date now and then though   ::)
The main things to remember in life are Love, Kindness, Understanding and Respect - Always make forward progress

Superficial fanny kissing friends are a dime a dozen, a TRUE FRIEND however is PRICELESS

- V M
  •  

Jillieann Rose

Virginia could I come over and join you.
I could use some tips on not burning things and love the company.
The Netherworld, :o Oh no, sorry that too far to go.
But would have been fun.  ;D
Jillieann
  •  

Emmanuelle

I'm a foodie, so here's my list of hobbies:

Wining and dining (of course)
Cooking (organizing the wining and dining)
Shopping (to get dressed for the wining and dining)
Running (to make up for the wining and dining)
Pilates (to keep the muscles toned from all the wining and dining)
Sailing (to keep from wining and dining)
Reading (to stop thinking about wining and dining)
MMO gaming (to virtually wine and dine)

Emma