News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

feminisation pre HRT

Started by new bernadette, February 19, 2018, 01:35:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

new bernadette

Hi everyone,
Im new to becoming me so i apologise if this has been asked or raised before, i am transitioning before my HRT and so want to pass, as we all do, my question is: 
What are the best ways to feminise myself as i become full time ? for instance I'm fairly happy with my legs but id love to have more shape to them, do i have to wait for hormones for that or can i help myself now ? thinking about diet and exercise maybe. id like to exercise and diet but I don't want to put on too much muscle.

thanks so much for your help.  (((^_)) xxx
  •  

AutumnGurl81

Quote from: new bernadette on February 19, 2018, 01:35:31 PM
Hi everyone,
Im new to becoming me so i apologise if this has been asked or raised before, i am transitioning before my HRT and so want to pass, as we all do, my question is: 
What are the best ways to feminise myself as i become full time ? for instance I'm fairly happy with my legs but id love to have more shape to them, do i have to wait for hormones for that or can i help myself now ? thinking about diet and exercise maybe. id like to exercise and diet but I don't want to put on too much muscle.

thanks so much for your help.  (((^_)) xxx

Hi Bernadette,

Welcome, and I would be happy to give you my opinion. Here are some things you can do.

-Work your legs/butt/hips out to mold the muscle to a more feminine shape.
-do cardio and diet to lose weight if you desire.
-Grow and shape your nails, toenails. Lookup pictures and see what looks best for you (this may apply to everything. I use apps or search to get ideas for alot of style and girl stuff)
-Grow hair your hair out.
-Shave your body in places where you don't want hair, i.e. legs, hands, etc.
-Get laser hair removal or electrolysis on your face, or another areas where you want hair permantly removed.