Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

Help Me Understand - Packing and Femininity

Started by NadiasMagician, August 08, 2018, 09:31:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NadiasMagician

So, I am an adjunct professor of anatomy and yet I don't understand my reactions fully to my own! I will explain more later, but in short, I am generally pleased with my status as a cis female, with purely lesbian orientation. However, my room mate recently came out to me as non binary this year and it raised a few questions for me. I would like to talk about this with some of you who would be willing, but my main question is my infatuation with wearing a packer in my daily life.

I got a packer and started wearing it and I feel so invigorated and hyper sexual with it. I am constantly wanting to play with it and touch it and my ex-girlfriend would play with it and it turned me on in a way that I can't describe. My first ever "wet-dream" was of me having sex with a penis and a female partner when I was in 6th (ish) grade. In my day-to-day life, I don't have these ideas about being a man, and I own my femininity. I am confused and just trying to better understand myself. Does anyone relate or have any comments?
  •  

charizard

Hi NadiasMagician.

I think it's totally normal for some people's sexual identity/sexual role to differ from their gender. If you enjoy being a cis female in regular interactions, you can still be a cis female who happens to wear a packer in their intimate activities if that's who you want to be and what you want to do. What turns you on doesn't make you any less valid in your identity, however you identify.