Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

So it starts.

Started by Alicia, October 24, 2005, 10:45:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alicia

I have just dressed. And I plan on it when I go to classes tomorrow. I do wonder though. How things will turn out. Do i look good? ect ect..

One thing I'm still new at is putting on mascara. It's hard  :-\ And pointers?

other than that, I'm very happy right now  :D :D ;D I feel so good. I have my hoops on my Gur shirt  :D a skirt(which I don't plan to wear in classes because I don't think My legs are well shaved... I'm going to wear some tight jeans  ^ ^ I wasn't sure how to sytle my hair so it just looks long.  :angel:

I will be sure to tell everyone how my day went after classes  ;D

See you all later =D
  •  

unicorn

Hi Alicia! have a great day... truly I hope all goes well for you!
take care
Alex
  •  

Alicia

Well, I wore mascara, my hoops, pink shoes and tight pants all day..I didn't take off my hood in class, I was knida scared. I did talk to two people. One a friend and one an RA. The RA didn't really seem to mind but my friend, lol she was messing with me. But i didn't take it seriously. My biggest challenege today will be going to the dinning hall for dinner like this. Honestly...I hope my sister is there..Least have a better sense of security,..lol but now that I have started I'm not going to stop..
  •  

Shelley

Hi Alicia,

My only tip for mascara is to practice in front of a mirror. After a while it just clicks and from there on it's easy.

Hope things went well in the dining hall.

Shelley
  •  

RachelW

When I put on mascara, instead of trying to brush my eyelashes with the wand, I brush the wand with my eyelashes. I hold the wand still in front my eye and lower my eyelid, like a slow blink, pulling my eyelashes across the brush. Just be careful not to touch your eyes with the brush.
  •  

Shelley