Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

If Ive been misleading..

Started by Mark3, September 18, 2014, 03:51:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mark3

I feel a little misunderstood here, it's my mistake because it's come from my words I've written..

I know that I'm a bit new to most of the situations most here are facing, and because of that Ive hesitand sometimes helping, or saying too much,
or I may say the wrong thing at the wrong time, but I can't change that, it's true in that way I show insecurity, and need help sometimes..
And thank you for those who have helped me, it's awesome to know you are there..

But as far as me, myself and I, I'm very familiar with who I am, and where I am inside as far as gender... I know some here might not think so.?
I've had to live with myself for 55 years now, I know all of the things I'm interested in, all of the things I'm good at, and the things I have passion for..
I certainly have male strengths and a lot of male attributes, and those are strongest in my gender mix.. I also have a very passionate feminine side, I love female fashion
to almost a compulsion, I run multiple women's fashion pages online, and I'm very very good at it..! But I have no desire to present myself physically any different, I never have felt that, and never will, withexception to some special jewelry I would love to wear some day.. I loose myself in those pages, but can easily become my male self at will, and under threatening circumstances, that male side is a force to be wreckoned with, make no mistake..! I don't need anyone, or a psychiatrist or therapist to tell me who I am, I know exactly who I am..