Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

What Made You Happy Today? 6.0

Started by V M, October 28, 2014, 08:41:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Iztaccihuatl

Quote from: Dietlind on April 02, 2019, 08:47:46 AM
Don't forget that I am a medical scientist, and I see myself as my biggest medical experiment, I want to know about myself as much as I can!
Nature decided to start the Experiment Linde, and Linde wants to be in control of it as much as she can!

Well, Linde definitively is in the driver's seat! Go girl!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
  •  

SiobhánF

Quote from: KatieP on April 01, 2019, 11:57:07 PM
Pretty may not be the rent you pay to exist as a woman, but if it were, you would own the whole block! You look really fabulous, Siobhan.

Congratulations on Day 1 of the rest of your life!!

Kate

Awww, thank you, Kate! <3
Be your own master, not the slave to illusion;
The lord of your own life, not the servant to falsities;
Only then will you realize your true potential and shake off the burdens of your fears and doubts.

•  

King Malachite

My sister brought me Chinese food, and a soda to help the bad day I'm having.
Feel the need to ask me something or just want to check out my blog?  Then click below:

http://www.susans.org/forums/index.php/topic,135882.0.html

"Sometimes you have to go through outer hell to get to inner heaven."

"Anomalies can make the best revolutionaries."
  •  

Linde