Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

Using Makeup.

Started by Jazzy, November 04, 2016, 03:29:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jazzy

Hi all. I was talking with a transgender friend of mine and I asked him for some tips. He said that it would be a idea to go and try some basic makeup so that I look more feminine if I crossdress. And I liked the idea cuz most girls of my age do that (I am the realistic type aka who wants to act as close as possible like a girl in her freetime). I never used makeup before myself so I was wondering or someone would be able to give me some tips. On what kind of makeup to start with if I am new to it.
Already thanks!
- Jazzy
  •  

Amanda_Combs

My advice on what type of makeup to wear in order to look the most like a typical girl is to wear foundation, well blended, in your own skin colour.  and choose just 1 or 2 small things to add. (for example eyeliner and blush, but just decide which you like best.)  As far as how to apply it.  I'm entirely willing to share my very limited knowledge with you.  But the best teachers are youtube videos, because there are so many people posting them.  just choose which specific thing you're trying to learn, search it, and watch a handfull of tutorials on it.  After that just put together the sum whole of the information you gather and give it a shot! (make it a fun day.   ;D) Just call to mind what you think looks good on other girls and try it.  I hope this helps.   ;)
Higher, faster, further, more
  •  

Jazzy

Thankies for ur advice Amanda! Will take a look at it ^^
  •  

Fresas con Nata