Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

Using a STP, How Do You Handle Those Last Few Drops?

Started by Ryuichi13, February 22, 2019, 12:59:12 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ryuichi13

Hello guys.

I'm just learning to use a STP device, and I've finally graduated from peeing in the shower (so I can rinse off should I miss where to put it on myself) to peeing at the toilet.  (YAY!) 

My question is this, when you go out in public, there's those last few drops that hang from your natal junk.  How do you handle it?  Do you go into a stall and wipe with toilet paper?  Do you let it stay in the STP until you can wash yourself?  Do you let it fall into your underwear?  Do you carry some kind of wet wipe?  Do you ignore it and hope you don't smell like urine?

How do you handle those last few drops?

Ryuichi

•  

Dena

This may sound indelicate however guys normally give it a shake or two when they have an issue with a drop hanging around. Anything that remains which should be very little should be soaked up by your underwear without being noticed. There is a joke and that is more than two shakes is playing with it.  ;D
Rebirth Date 1982 - PMs are welcome - Use [email]dena@susans.org[/email] or Discord if your unable to PM - Skype is available - My Transition
If you are helped by this site, consider leaving a tip in the jar at the bottom of the page or become a subscriber
  •  

Joey93

I wipe with toilet paper, I can't handle that wetness feeling and I don't want to smell like urine lol
I just have to figure out how to prevent some drops from ending up down my legs or butt lol. Practice makes perfect. I have a 3 in 1 packer.

It's up to you, really, but I prefer wiping!
  •  

Ryuichi13