Susan's Place Logo

News:

Visit our Discord server  and Wiki

Main Menu

Favorite Urinal you've peed in

Started by popdewd, May 01, 2019, 01:24:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

popdewd

Is there a favorite urinal you've peed in?  I personally like the trough, and being able to openly pee standing in the urinal.  Growing up, peeing in the urinal was one thing I was never permitted to do based on my assigned gender. 
  •  

Devlyn

The short one in the boy's room when I go to vote.  ;D
  •  

Kylo

Honestly I hate the urinals. I prefer using the cubicle. The fact men get so little privacy in public toilets is irritating.
"If the freedom of speech is taken away, then dumb and silent we may be led, like sheep to the slaughter."
  •  

Ryuichi13

I'm still learning how to use my STP, but I'll let you know what I prefer once I get closer to 100% with it.  ;)

I kinda can't wait to be able to use the single urinals and stand next to cis guys, but heck, I'm more looking forward to being able to write my name in the snow!  :laugh:

Ryuichi

•  

big kim

Top deck of the bus when I was a teenage hooligan
  •  

Kate.claire

Got to imagine that using the urinals for the first time is a pretty liberating experience. 

Personally, after using the urinals with flip flops, I came to realize that most men are walking around having unknowingly showered in a fine mist of their own urine everyday. That was the end of that for me. MTF or not. 🤪

Kate Carter

"I'm on outside, I'm on the outside now"

•  

popdewd

Quote from: Kate.claire on May 01, 2019, 06:04:07 PM
Got to imagine that using the urinals for the first time is a pretty liberating experience. 

Personally, after using the urinals with flip flops, I came to realize that most men are walking around having unknowingly showered in a fine mist of their own urine everyday. That was the end of that for me. MTF or not. 🤪