Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

Making lemonade; Re-introduction of Paulie.

Started by Paulie, January 15, 2024, 09:43:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Paulie

Who I am, has changed since my initial introduction almost a year ago, and since the past year is been wiped out, I'm going to use this opportunity to update my introduction.

At the time I joined in February of 2023 I thought I was just a crossdresser with no intention or desire to transition.  I had been crossdressing at home for probably 20 years.  Just a little at a time at first.  Under dressing full time for a good ten years now.  At that time first joined Susan's, I thought I wanted breasts to make my CD clothing fit and look better.  At that time, I was padding my bra all the time and was considering implants. 

Thinking back, I really should have known that it was more than that.  I was padding my bra when under dressing, not just when crossdressing.  Having something up there gave me a feeling of well-being.  Same with shaving my legs which I had been doing long before my underdressing. 

I had already seen my GP by the end of 2022 and brought up the desire for implants, and she had given me a couple referrals for exploring implants.  She also recommended I see a counselor.  It took a little while to find one, I kind of dragged my feet a little.  Started seeing my counselor at the end of march and then started HRT at the end of May 2023.  I didn't see that coming. 

So here I am.  I'm not quite sure where this is, or where it's going to lead to.  I am happy I found Susan's Place.  The first-person information and support are so much more helpful than all of the other sites on the internet combined. 

Thanks everyone.