Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

I felt overtaken from the past + how my siliconeBA was replaced with lipofilling

Started by Gwendoline, January 21, 2024, 12:15:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gwendoline

Here I write something that felt like being overtaken by my past which eventually led to the replacement of my breast implants.

My SRS (1995) was a while ago and my life went on with normal ups and downs, made a career spin with the help of training, other employers, married, moved with even a neighbor who said I thought I would have a bunch of party animals next to me and you have just as boring a life as we do. Outside of a check at the VU now and then, I no longer reflected on the transition I have gone through.

Until just before last Christmas I got a fast-growing abscess on an old scar from my SRS. In the morning to the doctor who said this is too big and too sensitive that I do it myself and I want you to go to emergency surgery. That resulted in a round of calls to hospitals that referred to each other (I don't dare, it is not necessary to necessarily happen to us etc) and finally helped very well at 20:00 under anesthesia in the RKZ in Beverwijk Netherlands and was even allowed to go home in the evening after a cup of tea and a sandwich after my dear darling had picked me up at flying speed. And also very nice Christmas with family to be able to celebrate!