Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

RE- Introduction Of Me (Alexa)

Started by Alexa08, March 06, 2024, 09:51:43 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alexa08

Hello and good afternoon to you all (atleast in the UK anyway, i know theres time differences)

I felt that my previous introduction lacked somewhat in definition, today i shall correct this and give some depth into my journey, i apoligise in advanced if some words are out of context this is due to my autisum. this story/journey is still ongoing i will update, maybe add a blog for my journey and experiences. i'm still very new to susans place, though i was previously here this was around 8 years ago!! gosh.. :)

so without further a-do here we go :)