Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

Change of preference /seriously write me here, Please

Started by angiejuly, January 29, 2013, 02:18:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

angiejuly

I am really wondering what your opinions are of how or what the physical and mental changes are that has created my change of preference.  Reason being I am a writer of consciousness and sound frequency science. I seem to be stuck on this one and that usually means I need the perceptions of others to see myself better. Should be a fun writing for anyone really to say your perception on this.. Do you like to speculate and write? I do want to know what you think. My hints for you are., I saw men as a guy as gay sex and never even catered to the very thought. With society here on the island treating me like a woman years before going full time has been changing my brain neurons with the hormones over the years that being desired and not taking no for an answer is what I want. Like suppressed truth of the self until lifestyle brought out the real me. Or I was sadly giving into the illusions of testosterone and must have been why I was miserable.

I really can make an absolutly amazing writing about this but really need your help . My own perception seems to want to lie to the self. I have to admit this. There can be no change. Its always been there I was lieing to the self. Perhaps its hard to accept and admit this but This is a start.

Ok here is the old post. Please if a thought ( from the heart only) comes up , just write it.. I love you all so very much and its my all and everything to help bring us to awareness of our explosive talents.............................