Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

*Newish* 38 year old married crossdresser.

Started by changeling, June 30, 2013, 07:57:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

changeling

Hello all. I hope everyone here is well and its nice to have joined these boards. Please forgive me because this may be a long post but I appreciate your patience if you read through it all.

First of all I am a straight male who is fortunate enough to be married to an understanding wife who knows that I enjoy wearing women's clothes and she has even bought high heels and other clothing for me such as lingerie and stockings. Its not only highly erotic to me but is a catalyst for our sex life and something I have been doing for over 20 years and over that period I really enjoyed the feeling of being skinny and looking great in a pair of high heels.

I still enjoy crossdressing although the frequency with which I have been doing it over the past couple of years has mellowed considerably, however just recently the urge to crossdress to a 'deeper level' has increased considerably.

I have just recently done something that I have never done before and went and bought a couple of pairs of high heels and a fair amount of lingerie for my own use, (and also my wife who knows and okays my purchasing this lingerie.

However I also went and bought a few extras such as a wig and fake eyelashes because my wife agreed to do all of my makeup when all these new clothes arrived.

Its like a gateway of opportunity has opened for me because now I am thinking that my wife, despite having some reservations about the intensity of the experience, is somewhat open to the idea of me taking it a little further in a purely non HRT sense.