Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Sharing some stuff

Started by Hex, April 20, 2014, 02:40:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hex

Yay for discovering the art part of the forum lol.
I've been a freelance artist for the past 4 years, working full time the last 3 and just thought I'd share some of my more appropriate stuff.
I don't have any transgender themed artworks out yet, but I've been thinking of working on some stuff eventually once time clears up for me.
I use a Wacom 13HD Cintiq for all my art from start to finish and mostly use Paint tool sai and PS CS5.5
I have no prior schooling, so all self taught.

This is Hex Darkwood. I created him last year after I came to a turning point in realizing who I was. He's the character I most closely identify with and have actually named my self after him.

More Hex

This was a gift I did for my dad's birthday last year. He's a leo and loves lions.

Painted this up last year but haven't ever gotten around to finishing it up so still a WIP

Some shirt designs I did.

Another Hex. This was a speedpaint I did. Took about 2 hoursish in Sai

Random vent art I did the other week, again Hex. I don't get a ton of personal art time to my self so when I do I usually end up drawing him lol

If you want to see more you can visit my SFW sites:
http://braindeaddork.deviantart.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cyia-Kanami/193743327312677?ref=hl
And if you're interested in my actual client NSFW stuff:
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/cyiakanami/

Thanks for taking a gander!
I run a FtM blog where I pour my experiences out for others to read. Check it out!
My journey to becoming a transman

•  

Hex

Thanks! And sure! Let's see..

This is actually a panel out of a comic I'm working on.

Hex and my other character Dae

This another character of mine Named Adrian

This is Jin

And this is Anima