Susan's Place Logo

News:

Based on internal web log processing I show 3,417,511 Users made 5,324,115 Visits Accounting for 199,729,420 pageviews and 8.954.49 TB of data transfer for 2017, all on a little over $2,000 per month.

Help support this website by Donating or Subscribing! (Updated)

Main Menu

Quick 10 minute survey for my dissertation

Started by zellybean, February 12, 2016, 10:30:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

zellybean

Hi,
My name is Zelly and I'm currently doing my Bachelor's in Psychology and for my dissertation I'd love to expand the literature on transgendered issues. If any of you could possibly fill out this super quick personality questionnaire and maybe even share it with your friends or colleagues (of any gender identity or sexual orientation!) I would be infinitely grateful!!
All my love to this beautiful community,
Zelly

http://nclpsych.eu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_cZ8Z7XwRlYEdMGx
  •  

Cindi Jones

I filled out your survey. I hope your work is fruitful for you. Would you please post a follow up synopsis for us when you are finished? It would be interesting to see what you discover.

Cindi
Author of Squirrel Cage
  •  

Deborah

I filled it out.  It would be interesting to see your analytical conclusions at the end of the study.

Sapere Aude
Love is not obedience, conformity, or submission. It is a counterfeit love that is contingent upon authority, punishment, or reward. True love is respect and admiration, compassion and kindness, freely given by a healthy, unafraid human being....  - Dan Barker

U.S. Army Retired
  •  

Cindy

This questionnaire has been approved and has ethics clearance for Newcastle University.

Your participation is entirely voluntary.

Cindy
  •  

Ms Grace

I presume the last question is abut "shirking duties"... not "shrinking them"...! ;D
Grace
----------------------------------------------
Transition 1.0 (Julie): HRT 1989-91
Self-denial: 1991-2013
Transition 2.0 (Grace): HRT June 24 2013