Susan's Place Logo

News:

Please be sure to review The Site terms of service, and rules to live by

Main Menu

Hi!

Started by Killjoy, April 23, 2018, 10:16:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Killjoy

Hi everyone! This is my first time here so I thought I should make some introductions. I'm really excited to be a part of this community. I am a 13 year old transboy with a dark taste in music and humor, and I'm really glad I found this site. My preferred pronouns are he/him/his (that's the first time I've asked anyone to use them. Makes me feel better already :)). I am not out as trans in real life as I'm still trying to figure out what I'm doing. I'm just really confused and a little bit scared at the moment, so I'm hoping posting and reading stuff on here will help. I only began questioning my gender/sexual identity recently. (I think I'm bi as well, which makes things even more confusing). Oh well. Anyway, looking forward to getting to know you guys.
- Killjoy
  •  

Northern Star Girl

Hello Killjoy,  Thank you for joining Susan's Place...  I see that you are new here and may have questions and concerns, this is the right place for you to be to find out what others have done that may have been in your circumstances. 
Be aware that there are lots of members here that can identify with the issues that you brought up in your introduction posting. 

WELCOME to Susan's Place.  You will find this a safe and friendly place to share with others about your transition and to read about others transitions and their trials, tribulations, and successes in their transition journey. 
It is nice that you have signed up so you can share with others and involve yourself with some give and take with other members.
When frustrated or if you have a successful moment in your journey you can share it here if you wish and receive support from others and offer support to others. ....

***It's a very good chance that you might find that you will make some new friends here.