Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

Introduction to Grandma Amanda

Started by Grandma Amanda, March 03, 2024, 10:04:27 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Grandma Amanda

Thank you for allowing me to join this wonderful community. My name is Amanda Evelyn Ward I am a non binary gender fluid person who is 42 years old who dresses as a grandma as that is who I see when I look at the mirror. I have been dressing since I was around 11 years old, I am out to certain people and my family know that I dress but it is I know but I don't want to see with them. My sister is the most supportive. I am looking forward to learning and supporting each other. If someone on her sees my picture and we know each other outside of this Fourm, I would love to talk about it.  I am from Richmond, Va. Any questions please let me know.

LoriDee

Hello Grandma Amanda,

I'm Lori Dee. Welcome to Susan's Place!

It looks like this is your first post, so allow me to officially welcome you!

We strive to make this a safe place to find information and to share your thoughts and comments. We all come from different backgrounds and represent a wide range of experiences. No matter who you may be, you are always welcome at Susan's Place. We would like to get to know you.

Thank you for posting an Introduction. Maybe later you will feel comfortable starting a member blog and tell us more about your story. We love stories! This site is HUGE, so here is some helpful stuff for you.