Susan's Place Logo

News:

According to Google Analytics 25,259,719 users made visits accounting for 140,758,117 Pageviews since December 2006

Main Menu

My first time

Started by 01803lpn, January 21, 2009, 03:06:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

01803lpn

I finally worked up the guts to go out and buy my first pair of underwear.  I have never done that before everything has laways been borrowed (without permission) It felt really good afterwards but was I scared while doing it.  They are just very plain but they are a real girls and they are mine.  I still have not had the courage to talk to a person face to face but I am hoping to have the strength to someday. All the best to all.
  •  

Sephirah

Good for you, honey. The scariest things are always the things that give us the most confidence when we've achieved them. :)

You will have the strength to do anything you want to do, just keep taking it one step at a time, and remember everything you achieve, how you overcome each hurdle and it makes you that little bit stronger and more capable each time.
Natura nihil frustra facit.
  •  

Sophie90

First time, eh?

It gets better.

So I am told.
  •  

anewlife123

It is no different than buying medicine, condoms, tampons, cough drops, etc ... go up to the cash register like you always do and let the person ring you up.  Just come off as normal and you should be alright.

And just think what married men go through buying 'feminine products' for their wives ... obviously they get use to it after a while. So, just let it be no big deal.

•  

01803lpn

That is exactly how I did it.  I was a married man for a long time. The cashier didnt even seem to notice it.  I was more worried about the man behind me. I kind of hid them under the toilet paper and paper towels.
  •  

Amy85